Contact Print

Huntington Contact Directory

Sort by: Name/Service Sort by: Number Sort by: Email Address Sort by: Name
Supervisor Edmond J. Smyth (631) 351-3030
esmyth@HuntingtonNY.gov Smyth, Edmond J. (Town Supervisor)
Councilman Dr. Dave Bennardo (631) 351-3172 dbennardo@HuntingtonNY.gov Bennardo, Dr. Dave (Councilman)
Councilman Eugene Cook (631) 351-3174 ecook@HuntingtonNY.gov Cook, EugeneCouncilman)
Councilwoman Joan Cergol (631) 351-3173 jcergol@HuntingtonNY.gov Cergol, Joan (Councilwoman)
Councilman Salvatore Ferro (631) 351-3175 sferro@HuntingtonNY.gov Ferro, Salvatore (Councilman)
Hon. Andrew P. Raia (631) 351-3206 araia@HuntingtonNY.gov Raia, Andrew (Town Clerk)
Highway Superintendent Andre Sorrentino (631) 499-0444 Highway@huntingtonny.gov Sorrentino, Andre (Superintendent)
Hon. Jillian Guthman (631) 351-3217 TaxReceiver@HuntingtonNY.gov Guthman, Jillian (Receiver of Taxes)
Accessory Apartment Bureau (631) 351-3008

Adult Day Care Division (631) 351-3293
F: (631) 351-3221
amy.geist@HuntingtonNY.gov Geist, Amy (Program Supervisor)
Animal Control (631) 754-8722

Assessor's Office (631) 351-3226
F: (631) 425-0128
Assessorinfo@huntingtonny.gov Leonck, Lisa (Assessor)
Audit & Control (631) 351-3038
F: (631) 351-2898
auditandcontrol@HuntingtonNY.gov Karayianakis, Peggy (Comptroller)
Building & Housing Division (631) 351-2822
F: (631) 351-3132
jahrens@huntingtonny.gov
Ahrens, James J. (Director)
Code Enforcement (631) 351-3167

Commuter Parking Permits (631) 351-3206

Cultural Affairs Office (631) 351-3099
F: (631) 351-3100
cjamison@huntingtonny.gov
Jamison, Cable (Director)
Dix Hills Water District (631) 421-1812


     
Engineering Services (631) 351-3151
F: (631) 351-3212
jahrens@huntingtonny.gov
Ahrens, James (Deputy Director)
Environmental Waste Management (631) 351-3186
F: (631) 351-3330
 ewm@HuntingtonNY.gov Clark, John (Director)
Fire Prevention Bureau (631) 351-3138

General Services (631) 351-3365
F: (631) 351-3337
genservices@HuntingtonNY.gov Musto, William (Director)
HART Bus (631) HART-BUS
F: (631) 427-2421
HARTbus@HuntingtonNY.gov

Highway (631) 499-0444 Highway@huntingtonny.gov Sorrentino, Andre (Highway Superintendent)
Historian (631) 351-3244
F: (631) 351-3245
historian@huntingtonny.gov Hughes, Robert C. (Town Historian)
Human Services (631) 351-3021
F: (631) 425-0746
humanservices@HuntingtonNY.gov Kasper, Carmen (Director)
Human Services (Senior Division) (631) 351-3253
F: (631) 351-3221
seniors@HuntingtonNY.gov

Julia Frangione
(Division Director) 

Human Services (Veterans Division) (631) 351-3320
F: (631) 425-0746
crocco@HuntingtonNY.gov Rocco, Carol (Division Director)
Human Services (Women's Programs) (631) 351-3291 jfrangione@HuntingtonNY.gov Frangione, Julia (Women's Program Division Director)
Huntington Community Development Agency
(631) 351-2881 
F: (631) 351-2889 
acepeda@huntingtonny.gov Cepeda, Angel ( Director) 
Huntington Youth Bureau (631) 351-3061
F: (631) 271-1360
hybydri@optonline.net Georgiou, Maria (Executive Director)
Information Technology (631) 351-3161 IT@HuntingtonNY.gov Morrison, Pat (Director)
Maritime Services (631) 351-3228
F: (631) 351-3373
fuvena@huntingtonny.gov Uvena, Fred (Director)
Oil Spill Response Unit (631) 351-3192

Parks & Recreation (631) 351-3094
F: (631) 351-3100
cjamison@huntingtonny.gov
Jamison, Cable (Director)
Personnel Office (631) 351-3026
F: (631) 351-3279
personnel@HuntingtonNY.gov Baisley, Lisa (Town Personnel Officer)
Planning & Environment (631) 351-3196
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Aloisio, Anthony (Director)
Public Information Officer  (631) 351-3349
F: (631) 424-7856
llembo@huntingtonny.gov  Lembo, Lauren (PIO, Office of the Supervisor) 
Public Safety (631) 351-3167 
F: (631) 351-3169
public_safety@HuntingtonNY.gov Cirigliano, Joseph (Director)
Public Safety, Security & Emergencies  (631) 351-3234     
Purchasing Division (631) 351-3177
F: (631) 351-2833
purchasing@HuntingtonNY.gov Finger, Lori E. (Purchasing Director)
Receiver of Taxes (631) 351-3217
F: (631) 351-2874
taxreceiver@HuntingtonNY.gov Guthman, Jillian (Receiver of Taxes)
Refuse Collection (631) 351-3239

Handicapped Services Resource Center (631) 351-3233

Sewage Treatment Facility (631) 421-1643

Stormwater Management Program (631) 351-3192
F: (631) 351-3373
stormwater@HuntingtonNY.gov Uvena, Fred (Director)
Supervisor, Deputy (631) 351-3030 jmccarron@huntingtonny.gov McCarron, John (Deputy Supervisor)
Town Attorney (631) 351-3042
F: (631) 351-3032
townattorney@HuntingtonNY.gov Misir, Deborah (Town Attorney)
Town Attorney, Deputy  (631) 351-3042 
Fax: (631) 351-3032 
townattorney@HuntingtonNY.gov
 
Neira, Thelma (Deputy Town Attorney)
Town Clerk (631) 351-3206
F: (631) 351-3205
araia@HuntingtonNY.gov Raia, Andrew (Town Clerk, RMC, Marriage Officer)
Town Clerk's Archives  (631) 351-3035  amattheou@HuntingtonNY.gov  Mattheou, Antonia S. (Archivist) 
Transportation and Traffic Safety (631) 351-3053 traffic@HuntingtonNY.gov Spittal, Scott (Director)
Trash Carter Complaints (631) 351-3186

Board of Ethics & Financial Disclosure (631) 351-3344
F: (631) 351-3032
ethics@HuntingtonNY.gov Randazzo, Sheryl, Esq. (Chair)
Conservation Board (631) 351-3398
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Squires, Joy (Chair)
Environmental Open Space & Park Advisory (EOSPA) Committee (631) 351-3398
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov McAteer, Mark (Chair)
Historic Preservation Commission (631) 351-3244
F: (631) 351-3245
historian@huntingtonny.gov Hughes, Robert C. (Secretary)
Planning Board (631) 351-3196
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Ehrlich, Paul (Chair)
Public Art Advisory Committee (631) 351-3099
F: (631) 351-3100
cjamison@huntingtonny.gov Jamison, Cable (Director)
Huntington Economic Development Corporation (631) 351-2847
F: (631) 424-7856
acepeda@HuntingtonNY.gov Cepeda, Angel (Executive Director)
Huntington Local Development Corporation (631) 351-2847
F: (631) 424-7856
acepeda@HuntingtonNY.gov Cepeda, Angel (Executive Director)
Webmaster   webmaster@huntingtonny.gov  
Zoning Board of Appeals (631) 351-3107
F: (631) 351-3108
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Asher, Hon. W. Gerard (Chair)