bg

Huntington Contact Directory

Sort by: Service Sort by: Number Sort by: Email Address Sort by: Name
Hon. Frank P. Petrone
(631) 351-3030
F: (631) 424-7856
fpetrone@HuntingtonNY.gov Petrone, Frank P. (Town Supervisor)
Hon. Mark Cuthbertson (631) 351-3172 mcuthbertson@HuntingtonNY.gov Cuthbertson, Mark (Councilman)
Hon. Susan Berland (631) 351-3173 sberland@HuntingtonNY.gov Berland, Susan A. (Councilwoman)
Hon. Tracey A. Edwards (631) 351-3175 tedwards@HuntingtonNY.gov Edwards, Tracey A. (Councilwoman)
Hon. Eugene Cook (631) 351-3174 ecook@HuntingtonNY.gov Cook, Eugene (Councilman)
Hon. Jo-Ann Raia (631) 351-3206 jraia@HuntingtonNY.gov Raia, Jo-Ann (Town Clerk)
Highway Superintendent Peter Gunther (631) 499-0444 Highway@huntingtonny.gov Gunther, Peter (Superintendent)
Hon. Ester Bivona (631) 351-3217 ebivona@HuntingtonNY.gov Bivona, Ester (Receiver of Taxes)
Accessory Apartment Bureau (631) 351-3008
Adult Day Care Division (631) 351-3293
F: (631) 351-3221
amy.geist@HuntingtonNY.gov Geist, Amy (Program Supervisor)
Animal Control (631) 754-8722
Assessor's Office (631) 351-3226
F: (631) 425-0128
Assessorinfo@huntingtonny.gov
Audit & Control (631) 351-3038
F: (631) 351-2898
auditandcontrol@HuntingtonNY.gov Karayianakis, Peggy (Interim Comptroller)
Building & Housing Division (631) 351-2822
F: (631) 351-3132
Code Enforcement (631) 351-3167
Commuter Parking Permits (631) 351-3206
Cultural Affairs Office (631) 351-3099
F: (631) 351-3100
jcoraor@HuntingtonNY.gov Coraor, John (Director)
Dix Hills Water District (631) 421-1812
Emergency Preparedness (631) 351-3030
F: (631) 424-7856
bwalsh@HuntingtonNY.gov Walsh, Betty (Emergency Manager,
Special Assistant to the Supervisor)
Engineering Services (631) 351-3151
F: (631) 351-3212
Cline, Joseph F. (Director)
Environmental Waste Management (631) 351-3186
F: (631) 351-3330
 ewm@HuntingtonNY.gov Laux, Matthew (Interim Director)
Fire Prevention Bureau (631) 351-3138
General Services (631) 351-3365
F: (631) 351-3337
genservices@HuntingtonNY.gov Tyree, Mark (Director)
HART Bus (631) HART-BUS
F: (631) 427-2421
HARTbus@HuntingtonNY.gov

Hon. Peter Gunther (631) 351-3076 Highway@huntingtonny.gov Gunther, Peter (Highway Superintendent)
Historian (631) 351-3244
F: (631) 351-3245
historian@huntingtonny.gov Hughes, Robert C. (Town Historian)
Human Services (631) 351-3021
F: (631) 425-0746
humanservices@HuntingtonNY.gov Guthman-Abadom, Jillian, Esq. (Director)
Human Services (Senior Division) (631) 351-3253
F: (631) 351-3221
seniors@HuntingtonNY.gov Dunayer, Holli, MSW (Division Director) 
Human Services (Veterans Division) (631) 351-3320
F: (631) 425-0746
crocco@HuntingtonNY.gov Rocco, Carol (Division Director)
Human Services (Women's Programs) (631) 351-3291 rshepardson@HuntingtonNY.gov Shepardson, Rhonda T., Esq. (Deputy Director & Women's Program Division Director)
Huntington Community Development Agency (631) 351-2881
F: (631) 351-2889
cda@huntingtonny.gov Cergol, Joan (Director)
Huntington Community Development Agency
(631) 351-2881 
F: (631) 351-2889 
BGrant@HuntingtonNY.gov  Grant, Bruce (Deputy Director) 
Huntington Youth Bureau (631) 351-3061
F: (631) 271-1360
hybydri@optonline.net Georgiou, Maria (Executive Director)
Information Technology (631) 351-3161 IT@HuntingtonNY.gov Crowley, Bill (Director)
Maritime Services (631) 351-3228
F: (631) 351-3373
ecarr@HuntingtonNY.gov Carr, Edward A.T. (Director)
Oil Spill Response Unit (631) 351-3192
Parks & Recreation (631) 351-3094
F: (631) 351-3100
dmckay@HuntingtonNY.gov McKay, Donald (Director)
Parks & Recreation (631) 351-2829 pbosch@HuntingtonNY.gov Bosch, Paul (Deputy Director)
Personnel Office (631) 351-3026
F: (631) 351-3279
personnel@HuntingtonNY.gov Baisley, Lisa (Town Personnel Officer)
Planning & Environment (631) 351-3196
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Aloisio, Anthony (Director)
Public Information Officer  (631) 351-3349
F: (631) 424-7856
ajcarter@huntingtonny.gov  Carter, A.J. (PIO, Office of the Supervisor) 
Public Safety (631) 351-3167 
F: (631) 351-3169
public_safety@HuntingtonNY.gov Rose, Joseph (Interim Director)
Public Safety, Security & Emergencies  (631) 351-3234     
Purchasing Division (631) 351-3177
F: (631) 351-2833
purchasing@HuntingtonNY.gov Finger, Lori E. (Purchasing Director)
Receiver of Taxes (631) 351-3217
F: (631) 351-2874
ebivona@HuntingtonNY.gov Bivona, Ester (Receiver of Taxes)
Refuse Collection (631) 351-3239
Handicapped Services Resource Center (631) 351-3233
Sewage Treatment Facility (631) 351-3242
Stormwater Management Program (631) 351-3192
F: (631) 351-3373
stormwater@HuntingtonNY.gov Edward Carr, Director
Supervisor (631) 351-3030
F: (631) 424-7856
fpetrone@HuntingtonNY.gov Petrone, Frank P. (Town Supervisor)
Supervisor, Deputy (631) 351-3030 DelCol, Patricia (Deputy Supervisor)
Supervisor, Deputy Assistant (631) 351-3030   Ingerman, Philip (Assistant Deputy Supervisor)
Town Attorney (631) 351-3042
F: (631) 351-3032
townattorney@HuntingtonNY.gov Elan-Mangano, Cindy, Esq. (Town Attorney)
Town Attorney, Deputy  (631) 351-3042 
Fax: (631) 351-3032 
townattorney@HuntingtonNY.gov
 
Glascock, Thomas D. (Deputy Town Attorney)
Town Clerk (631) 351-3206
F: (631) 351-3205
jraia@HuntingtonNY.gov Raia, Jo-Ann (Town Clerk, RMC, Marriage Officer)
Town Clerk's Archives  (631) 351-3035  amattheou@HuntingtonNY.gov  Mattheou, Antonia S. (Archivist) 
Councilmembers Office Fax F: (631) 673-3379
Transportation and Traffic Safety (631) 351-3053 traffic@HuntingtonNY.gov McGloin, Stephen (Director)
Trash Carter Complaints (631) 351-3186
Board of Ethics & Financial Disclosure (631) 351-3344
F: (631) 351-3032
ethics@HuntingtonNY.gov Glickstein, Howard, Esq. (Chair)
Conservation Board (631) 351-3398
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Squires, Joy (Chair)
Environmental Open Space & Park Advisory (EOSPA) Committee (631) 351-3398
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Squires, Joy (Chair)
Historic Preservation Commission (631) 351-3244
F: (631) 351-3245
historian@huntingtonny.gov Hughes, Robert C. (Secretary)
Planning Board (631) 351-3196
F: (631) 351-3257
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Mandelik, Paul (Chair)
Public Art Advisory Committee (631) 351-3099
F: (631) 351-3100
jcoraor@HuntingtonNY.gov Coraor, John (Director)
Huntington Economic Development Corporation (631) 351-2847
F: (631) 424-7856
jcergol@HuntingtonNY.gov Cergol, Joan (Executive Director)
Huntington Local Development Corporation (631) 351-2847
F: (631) 424-7856
jcergol@HuntingtonNY.gov Cergol, Joan (Executive Director)
Webmaster   webmaster@huntingtonny.gov  
Zoning Board of Appeals (631) 351-3107
F: (631) 351-3108
planning@HuntingtonNY.gov Modelewski, Christopher, Esq. (Chair)