Government Links
Contact Print

Opioid & Addiction Task Force

The Opioid & Addiction Task Force is comprised of eleven members serving for two year terms. Each Town Board member shall appoint two members for a two year term; one member shall appoint for a two year term, upon mutual consent of the Town Board, to be the Chairperson. The Chairperson shall choose a Vice-Chairperson from among the membership. The Town Attorney, Director of Human Services, Director of Community Dev., Director of Public Safety and Director of Huntington Drug & Alcohol or their representative, shall serve as ex-officio members.

Barbara Posillico (Smyth)
Dr. Jeffrey Reynolds (Smyth)
Kathy Giffuni (Cook)
Sharon Richmond (Cook)
Anthony Ferrandino (Cergol)
Mary Silberstein (Cergol)
Dr. Bruce Silber (Bennardo)
Barry Saks (Bennardo)
Patricia Hartley-Ferrandino (Ferro)
Judy Richter (Ferro)